Knowledge Centre
Settings & Privacy

Easy Mode

A simplified recording interface while keeping all of your records and features available.

Overview

Easy Mode offers a simpler, more user-friendly experience while keeping all of your records and features available.

What Easy Mode provides

  • Larger text
  • Larger buttons
  • Improved readability
  • A cleaner, less cluttered interface
  • A simpler, more user-friendly experience

When you may find Easy Mode helpful

Many users may find Easy Mode particularly helpful when they are:

  • Feeling stressed
  • Experiencing higher levels of pain
  • Feeling fatigued
  • Wanting a simpler interface with fewer distractions

Turn on Easy Mode

Open Settings and enable Easy Mode. The simplified interface is applied immediately.

Turn off Easy Mode

Return to Settings and switch Easy Mode off at any time.

Nothing is removed

Easy Mode does not remove features or records. Your Timeline, Personal Reference Period, Roadside Summary, Products, exports and all recorded intakes remain available.

Related guides